Neat Reader

很棒的在线网络浏览器ePub阅读器

web 现在就试试
web

Neat Reader是一款跨平台的ePub阅读器,支持云存储,多端同步,目前支持Android,iOS,Windows,Mac和Web。您可以在任何平台上打开和阅读ePub文件,并获得无缝的阅读体验。

易于阅读的设计

Neat Reader Web App专为在浏览器上阅读而设计。使用Chrome,您可以拥有出色的阅读经验。完全不需要安装,它不是插件。尽管它在书本管理方面的功能较弱,但在阅读方面却与其他Neat Reader Apps一样强大。

这是所有Neat Reader应用程序,单击以了解更多信息

mac
  • 导航
  • 书签
  • 笔记
  • 搜索
  • 设置

Neat Reader提供了多种阅读EPUB电子书的方式来跳过书中的内容。例如,您可以使用目录快速找到要阅读的章节,或者使用其他导航方法进行更精确的跳转。

您可以在阅读时使用书签标记阅读位置,然后在需要时跳到这些位置。书签功能可以帮助您记录感兴趣的位置,因此您以后可以随时重新访问它。

我们花费了大量时间来开发重点和注释,因为我们认为在EPUB书籍中进行注释非常重要。在Neat Reader中,您可以用多种颜色突出显示内容,并在这些突出显示中添加注释。您可以在“注释”列表中查看这些注释,并跳至注释的位置以进行更深入的阅读。

使用Neat Reader可以轻松找到您对EPUB书籍感兴趣的单词或短语。使用搜索功能,您可以快速检索这些单词在整本书中出现的次数以及它们的上下文。您也可以快速跳到这些位置进行深入阅读。

EPUB书籍通常制作精美,但其设计可能无法满足您的要求。不用担心,Neat Reader提供了广泛的阅读设置,您可以修改颜色,字体,字体大小,甚至可以修改书籍的显示方式以满足您的阅读要求。

简直令人难以置信,干得好!

我从没想过我浏览器上的ePub,我们公司不允许我们安装任何软件。Neat Reader真的救了我的命。非常感谢。

- Wong, User Support Email

比独立应用更好

我不得不说,Neat Reader Web应用甚至比许多独立的ePub阅读器还要好。它运行非常快,几乎具有我需要的所有重要功能。

- Simon, User Support Email

Linux的绝佳选择

很难找到适用于Linux的ePub阅读器。该应用程序可以在Chrome上运行,对我来说太棒了。老实说,在找到Neat Reader之前,我几乎决定放弃linux。

- Müller, User Support Email

很棒的浏览器EPUB阅读器

web 现在就试试

在所有设备上工作

Neat Reader在iPhone,iPad,Mac,Android,Windows和Web上免费提供,可在所有主要设备上无缝运行,以保持阅读同步。

gif

无缝阅读

所有Neat Reader应用程序均可免费使用。但是我们还提供了额外的云存储和数据同步服务,使您可以随时随地在多个设备上无缝阅读书籍。

了解更多 >
Cloud Storage

云储存

云存储,可帮助您备份书籍,并且所有设备均可访问。这些书籍的阅读数据也将保持同步。

Export Note

笔记导出

您的数据当然适合您。Neat Reader提供了多种数据导出格式,您可以在需要时选择导出笔记。

Neat Reader

最佳浏览器在线Web EPUB阅读器

web 现在就试试 emoji

1. ePub(电子出版的缩写,意思是电子出版)是一种免费的开放标准,属于可以“自动重新排列”的内容; 即,可以根据读取设备的特征来读取文本内容。显示方式。EPub文件内部使用XHTML或DTBook(DAISY联盟提出的XML标准)来呈现文本,并以zip压缩格式包装文件内容。

2. Neat Reader不支持打开包含DRM的EPUB文件。DRM(英文为Digital Rights Management的全名)可以翻译为:Digital Rights Management。因为数字信息的特性决定了必须有另一种独特的技术来加强对这些数字音频和视频节目内容,文档,电子书的保护,所以该技术就是数字版权管理技术-DRM(数字版权管理)。

3. Neat Reader iOS App是专门为iOS设备设计的EPUB阅读器。它旨在严格遵循Apple的人机交互设计规范,始终将用户体验和隐私放在首位,因此我们可以保证Neat Reader iOS App是在iOS设备上读取EPUB文件的理想选择。我们将不断提高其可靠性和功能性,以满足您的需求。您可以通过访问以下链接在Apple App Store上进行检查。https://apps.apple.com/app/neat-reader/id1447589941

4. Neat Reader Android App是专为Android设备设计的EPUB阅读器。它旨在严格遵循Google Android人机交互设计规范,始终将用户体验和隐私放在首位,因此我们可以保证Neat Reader Android App是在Android设备上读取EPUB文件的理想选择。我们将不断提高其可靠性和功能性,以满足您的需求。您可以通过访问以下链接在Google Play商店中进行查看。https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.gzhi.neatreader.r2.main

5. Neat Reader Web App是专为浏览器设计的EPUB阅读器。您可以打开EPUB文件并开始阅读,而无需安装它。Neat Reader Web App当前针对Chrome浏览器进行了优化。为了获得最佳的阅读体验,我们建议使用Chrome浏览器。请注意,Neat Reader Web App不是浏览器插件,因此无法在Chrome Web Store中找到。请按照网站提示直接进行。

6. Windows EPUB Reader仅适用于Windows 7及更高版本; Mac EPUB Reader仅适用于OSX 10.8及更高版本。如果无法打开安装程序,请升级系统。

7. 此页面主要用于促销Neat Reader。请下载试用版以获得实际经验。升级应用程序后,在实际应用程序中可能找不到此促销页面中的所有图像。

Neat Reader

Awsome Online Web Browser EPUB Reader

web Try It Now
web

Neat Reader is a cross-platform ePub reader that supports cloud storage, multi-end synchronization and currently supports Android, iOS, Windows, Mac, and Web. You can open and read ePub files on any platform and experience a seamless reading experience.

Design for easy reading

Neat Reader Web App is specially designed for reading on browser. You can have a great reading experien using Chrome. No installation is required at all, it is not an addon. Although it is less powerfull in book management, but it is just as great as other Neat Reader Apps when it comes to reading.

here are all Neat Reader Apps, click to learn more

mac
  • Navigation
  • Bookmark
  • Note
  • Search
  • Setting

Neat Reader offers a variety of ways to jump through the contents of your book while reading the EPUB eBook. For example, you can use the catalog to quickly find the chapter you want to read, or other navigation methods for more precise jumps.

You can use the bookmark to mark the reading position while you are reading, and then jump to these positions whenever you need to. The bookmark function can help you record the location of interest, so you can revisit it at any time later.

We spent a lot of time developing highlights and notes, because we believe that it's important to take notes in EPUB books. In Neat Reader, you can highlight content in multiple colors and add annotations to these highlights. You can view these notes in the notes list and jump to the location of the notes for more in-depth reading.

It's easy to find the words or phrases you are interested in in EPUB books using Neat Reader. With the search function, you can quickly retrieve how many times these words appear in the entire book, and what their context is. You can also quickly jump to these locations for in-depth reading.

EPUB books are generally beautifully produced, but their designs may not meet your requirements. Don't worry, Neat Reader offers a wide range of reading settings, you can modify the color, font, font size, and even the way the book is displayed to meet your reading requirements.

Just Incredible, Good Job!

I never thought ePub on my browser, our company don't let us install any software. Neat Reader really save my life. Thanks very much.

- Wong, User Support Email

It's better than standalone app

I have to say Neat Reader web app is even better than a lot of standalone ePub readers. It runs very fast and has almost every important functions I need.

- Simon, User Support Email

Great choice for Linux

It is really hard to find a ePub reader for Linux. This app can run on the Chrome, it is fantastic for me. Honestly speaking, I almost decide to give up linux before I found Neat Reader.

- Müller, User Support Email

Great EPUB Reader for Browser

web Try It Now

Work on all your devices

Available for free on iPhone, iPad, Mac, Android, Windows, and the Web, Neat Reader works seamlessly across all major devices to keep your reading in sync.

gif

Seamless Reading

All Neat Reader apps are Free to use. But we also provides additional cloud storage and data synchronization service, allowing you to read your books seamlessly on multiple devices, anytime, anywhere.

Learn more >
Cloud Storage

Cloud Storage

Cloud storage, which helps you back up your books, and is accessible to all your devices. The reading data for these books will also be kept in sync.

Export Note

Export Note

Your data is of course for you. Neat Reader offers a variety of data export formats, and you can choose to export book notes when necessary.

Neat Reader

Best Online Web EPUB Reader for Browser

web Try It Now emoji

1. ePub (an abbreviation of Electronic Publication, meaning: electronic publishing) is a free open standard, which belongs to a content that can be "automatically rearranged"; that is, the text content can be read according to the characteristics of the reading device. The way is displayed. The EPub file internally uses XHTML or DTBook (an XML standard proposed by the DAISY Consortium) to present text and wrap the file content in a zip-compressed format.

2. Neat Reader does not support opening EPUB files containing DRM. DRM, the full name of Digital Rights Management in English, can be translated as: Digital Rights Management. Because the characteristics of digital information determine that there must be another unique technology to strengthen the protection of these digital audio and video program content, documents, electronic books, the technology is digital rights management technology - DRM (Digital rights management) .

3. Neat Reader iOS App is an EPUB reader specifically designed for iOS devices. It is designed to strictly follow Apple's human-computer interaction design specifications and always puts user experience and privacy first, so we can guarantee that Neat Reader iOS App is the perfect choice for reading EPUB files on iOS devices. We will continually improve its reliablity and functionality to meet your need. You can check it out on Apple App Store by visiting the following link. https://apps.apple.com/app/neat-reader/id1447589941

4. Neat Reader Android App is an EPUB reader specifically designed for Android devices. It is designed to strictly follow Google Android human-computer interaction design specifications and always puts user experience and privacy first, so we can guarantee that Neat Reader Android App is the perfect choice for reading EPUB files on Android devices. We will continually improve its reliablity and functionality to meet your need. You can check it out on Google Play Store by visiting the following link. https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.gzhi.neatreader.r2.main

5. Neat Reader Web App is an EPUB reader designed for the browser. You can open the EPUB file and start reading without having to install it. The Neat Reader Web App is currently optimized for the Chrome browser. For the best reading experience, we recommend using the Chrome browser. Note that the Neat Reader Web App is not a browser plugin and therefore cannot be found in the Chrome Web Store. Please follow the website prompts and go directly.

6. Windows EPUB Reader only works for Windows 7 and above; Mac EPUB Reader only works for OSX 10.8 and above. If you cannot open the installer, please upgrade your system.

7. This page is mainly used for the promotion of Neat Reader. Please download the trial for the actual experience. All the images in this promotion page may not be found in the actual application as the app is upgraded.